Permanent action. If you delete your account, please note that everything related to your account will be permanently removed, including:
- Bookings & appointments
- Wallet & payment history
- Wishlist, reviews & loyalty cards
- Profile and all other account data
Once deleted, this data can never be undone. Vagasko will not be responsible for any loss resulting from this action.
If you still want to delete your account, type YES below, then send OTP to your login number.